Congratulations to the Class of 2025!

We would like to congratulate the UF COM Class of 2025, especially the recent MHP students, as they start their first year of medical school this week. We wish you the best of luck on your journey towards becoming Gator Docs!

Top Row Left to Right: Joshua Riklan, Daniel Chong, Zachary Mayer, Bishoy Abdelmalik
Bottom Row, Left to Right: Madison Wnuk, Jamie Harris, Sonile Peck, Alice Hamilton, Sydney Cabana, Lillian Zobel