Welcome to the MHP Class of 2025!

Class of 2025

We would like to welcome the new MHP Class of 2025! We wish you all a great semester as you begin your junior/MHP year. We are excited to welcome Bishoy Abdelmalik, Sydney Cabana, Daniel Chong, Alice Hamilton, Kenneth Harland, Jamie Harris, Zachary Mayer, Sonile Peck, Joshua  Riklan, Madison Wnuk, and Lillian Zobel.